Committee Members

Jitendra Vora

PRESIDENT

president@iaamjv.org
503-662-2061

Vasant shah

VICE PRESIDENT

vp@iaamjv.org
732-636-4679

Anop Vora

FOUNDER PRESIDENT

arvora@iaamjv.org
585-473-9290

Arvind Shah

GENERAL SECRETARY

gs@iaamjv.org

Hiteshbhai Shah

TREASURER

Hshah83@gmail.com

Mahendra Shah


Mayur Gandhi


cs@iaamjv.org
201-744-0245
 

Ramesh Fofaria

CHAIR PRESIDENT

rameshforaria@gmail.com
919-283-4232
919-272-7977

Ketan M Shah


ketan.icc@gmail.com

Dhanesh Shah


dhanesh.shah@iaamjv.org

Jatin Shah


jatin.shah@iaamjv.org

Manish Shah


S_manishkumar@hotmail.com
 

Vaibhav Mehta


vaibhav.mehta@iaamjv.org
 
 

Dinesh Shah


dinesh234@hotmail.com
323-258-4010

Vijay Shah


vshah1@verizon.net
949-276-1424

Dhiren Mehta


dhirenmehta1@gmail.com

Dr. D. M. Shah


dmshah41@gmail.com
91-792-675 4470

Dr. Sunil Shah


drsunilshah65@gmail.com
91-982-406-8716

Madhubhai Doshi


Pankaj Shah


pankajshah85@gmail.com

Rajesh G Shah


shrirajarch@yahoo.com
91-261-276 7553

Yogesh Kamdar


ypkamdar@gmail.com